2019 Exhibitors

All exhibitors and their contact information will be listed here by February 1st, 2019.

Advocare maryellenalward@gmail.com
Active Lifestyle Centre llucas@alcchatham.ca
AK Productions DJ & Photo Booth alexkirschner@akweddingproductions.com
Angela Speller Photography aspeller27@gmail.com
Aristo’s Catering/Smittys gina@smittysrestaurant.ca
Barrypatch Collectibles barrypatch1@hotmail.com
Beautiful Faces by Geena beautifulfacesinc@gmail.com
BBBS Get Out & Save Coupon Books
Bridal Confidential bridal@cogeco.ca
Captured Moments – Photography capturedmoments@kent.net
Caught in the Moment capturedmoments@kent.net
Chad Barry Photography chad@chadbarryphotography.com
Chefs Delight aka Kitchen Charm silvana@chefsdelight.ca
Cindy June Photography junecmj@yahoo.com
Club Lentina’s clublentinas@hotmail.com
Collins Formal Wear pat@collinsformalwear.com
Comfort Inn Chatham Sheila Bateman <sheila@sunraygroup.ca>
CosyCan Event Rentals cosycan@start.ca
Country View Golf Course cvgolf@ciaccess.com
Dare to Declare & Priceless Creations bdsluys@yahoo.ca
Dave Owens Photography daveophotography@yahoo.ca
Dianne Hill – Wedding Officiant diannehillofficiant@gmail.com
Digital Memories Video Productions cwilton@teksavvy.com
Dover Port-A-John info@doverportajohn.com
Evolution Studios info@evolutionstudios.ca
Explore Dresden c-dwills@live.ca
Financial Diva (The), SunLife risa@thefinancialdiva.ca
Floating Therapy info@floatingtherapy.ca
Freedom 55 Financial robert.hughes@freedom55financial.com
Get Out & Save Coupon Books holly.larivee@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Happily Ever After/ JW brodie_scott@hotmail.com
Here Comes the Bride sales@herecomesthebride.ca
It’s Your Day info@itsyourday.ca
Jodie Aldred Photography jodiealdredphotography@gmail.com
John Lyons Weddings john@johnlyonsweddings.com
Just Grin Productions info@justgrin.ca
The Kent michael@thekentchatham.com
Kettle Creek Weddings pete@kettlecreekweddings.com
Kitchen Charm became: CHEFS DELIGHT silvana@kitchencharm.ca
LipSense by SeneGence lockonyourlips@gmail.com
Links of Kent Golf & Event Centre events@linksofkent.com
The Loft Fashion & Mastectomy Boutique info@theloftchatham.ca
Lower Thames Valley Conservation Authority randall.vanwagner@lowerthames-conservation.on.ca
Mary Kay Cosmetics linda_feldman48@hotmail.com
Paper Bride (The) simplecreations@pppoe.ca
Par-Tee Rentals brenda@par-tee.com
Party Time DJ & Lighting Services partytimedjservices@gmail.com
Pizazz Florals & Balloons
Portuguese Club of Chatham rentals@ckportugueseclub.ca
Pure Trim noreen-vanwaes@hotmail.com
Retro Suites Hotel tina@retrosuites.com
Rubies Gifts & Engraving sales@rubiesinc.ca
Scentsy dawnscents@teksavvy.com
Syd Kemsley Florist kemsleyflowers@hotmail.com
Thirty-One Gifts theresa_bedford@hotmail.com
To Suit Your Fancy lisa@tosuityourfancy.com
Today’s Bride trevorb@canadianbride.com
Travel Agent Next Door kaldous@thetravelagentnextdoor.ca
Travel Agents in Action robandsue@travelagentsinaction.com
Tupperware daly.martha@gmail.com
Willow Ridge Golf & Country Club abrown@willowridgegolf.ca
With This Ring – Wedding Officiant dougtheofficiant@icloud.com